Best paper awards

The following papers have been nominated for the best paper award. The winner will be announced during the award ceremony  which takes place on Tuesday July 16, 17:45-18:00 in L1.


Meta-Learning Linear Quadratic Regulators: A Policy Gradient MAML Approach for Model-free LQR

by Leonardo Felipe Toso, Donglin Zhan, James Anderson and Han Wang

Tuesday, July 16, 15:15 - 16:15


Nonasymptotic Regret Analysis of Adaptive Linear Quadratic Control with Model Misspecification

by Bruce Lee, Anders Rantzer and Nikolai Matni

Tuesday, July 16, 15:15 - 16:15


Õ(T-1) Convergence to (Coarse) Correlated Equilibria in Full-Information General-Sum Markov Games

by Weichao Mao, Haoran Qiu, Chen Wang, Hubertus Franke, Zbigniew Kalbarczyk and Tamer Başar

Oral: Wednesday, July 17, 14:45 - 15:45


Committee: Necmiye Ozay, Javad Lavaei, Raphaël Jungers, Antonis Papachristodoulou, Maryam Kamgarpour